Struc/tures has set July 09th as the release date for their comeback EP, None Of The Above. The EP will be the band’s first release since they broke up back in 2014. You can find the first single from the EP, “Planet Of Garbage“, below. None Of The Above track listing: 01 – “Planet Of
  Kingdom Of Giants has release a new song called “Blue Dream” which features guest vocals from Volumes vocalist Michael Barr. The band’s new album Passenger will release on October 16th through SharpTone Records. The band offered the following on the new single: “We are excited to announce our new single, ‘Blue Dream” featuring our good friend Michael Barr. 10