Top News

Ingested have debuted their video for their song “Starve The Fire” which is from the band’s The Tide Of Death Fractured Dreams album. Sean Hynes, the band’s vocalist offered: “Take a look into The Tide Of Death And Fractured Dreams recording sessions, where we captured live takes to make the new video for ‘Starve The Fire.’ Step
Evergreen Terrace has announced the following European dates: 08/01 Gottingen, GER – Exil Live Music Club08/02 Duffel, BEL – Brakrok Ecofest08/03 Marktredwitz, GER – Sticky Fingers Festival08/04 Munchen, GER – Free & Easy Festival08/05 Prague, CZE – Rock Cafe08/06 Berlin, GER – SO3608/07Hamburg, GER – Monkeys Music Club08/08 Wermelskirchen – AJZ Bahndamm08/09 Vilmar, GER –
Comeback Kid has announced their European tour with Spaced and Prowl. The tour runs as follows: 11/14 Helsinki, FIN – Aaniwalli11/16 Stockholm, SWE – Kollektivet Livet11/17 Malmo, SWE – Plan B11/18 Oslo, NOR – Goldie11/19 Copenhagen, DEN – Stengade11/20 Hamburg, GER – Bahnhof Pauli11/21 Oberhausen, GER – Kulttempel11/22 Paris, FRA – Glazart11/23 Eindhoven, NET –
Fever 333 have debuted their latest single, “Higher Power” with the video below that was directed by Djay Brawner. Jason Aalon Butler, the band’s vocalist offered: “There are no diamonds to be produced without pressure. No lessons to learn without trials. ‘Higher Power‘ revolves around these ideas and reveres the beauty in the adversity induced
HOODS have announced their upcoming tour with Southpaw. Tour dates include: 09/03 Chicago, IL – Cobra Lounge09/04 Indianapolis, IN – Black Circle09/05 Lakewood, OH – The Foundry09/06 Erie, PA – Basement Transmissions09/07 Albany, NY – Empire Underground09/08 Clifton, NJ – Dingbatz09/10 Philadelphia, PA – The Palace09/11 Pittsburgh, PA – Preserving Underground09/12 Baltimore, MD – The
Crowbar have announced their upcoming U.S. tour dates this fall with Morbid Visionz: 11/05 Houston, TX – White Oak Music Hall11/06 San Antonio, TX – Paper Tiger11/07 El Paso, TX – Lowbrow Palace11/08 Tucson, AZ – The Rock11/09 Las Vegas, NV – Backstage Bar & Billiards11/10 Yuma, AZ – Tarros Chicali11/12 San Diego, CA –
Six Feet Under have announced off-dates to their tour with Nile in early 2025. Psycroptic will be joining them on the off dates, are provided below. Six Feet Under‘s upcoming fourteenth studio album, Killing For Revenge will release on May 10th. 01/01 Pensacola, FL – Handlebar01/16 Leesburg, VA – Tally Ho Theater01/22 Rochester, NY –
Zeal & Ardor have announced their upcoming tour dates for their upcoming Greif album support. Support will be provided by Gaerea and Zetra. Greif will be released on August 23rd. 11/23 Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer11/24 New York, NY – Le Poisson Rouge11/25 Allston, MA – Brighton Music Hall11/27 Montreal, QC – Le Studio TD11/28
Reaping Asmodeia and Micawber have anounced a string of shows together in September. 09/04 Madison, WI – The Annex09/05 Bedford Park, IL Magoo’s09/06 Des Moines, IA – Lefty’s (‘Gurnfest‘)09/07 Lincoln, NE – 1867 Bar09/08 Fargo, ND – The Aquarium Daniel Koppy, the drummer of Reaping Asmodeia, offered: “We played some of our first tours with Micawber when
Left To Suffer have dropped their new single “Give Them Death“, which is the fourth single from their upcoming album, Leap Of Death, which is set for an August 16th release date. You can catch the band on ‘The Summer Slaughter Tour‘ with Veil Of Maya, Brand Of Sacrifie, and more: 07/12 Brooklyn, NY –