thrown Release “guilt” Video

thrown have released the video below for their new song “guilt“. The band’s drummer, Buster Odehold handled mixing and mastering on the song, while Tre Film handled the directorial duties for the video.
Eighteen Vision have released the new song below called “Rot Of Humanity“. According to the band they have “so much more to come…”.
Death Ray Vision has released the video below for their new single “From The Rafters“. The track is from the band’s upcoming new album No Mercy From Electric Eyes, which is set to release through Metal Blade Records on June 30th. Mike D’Antonio, the band’s bassist, and also known as the bassist of Killswitch Engage,
Sylosis has announced that their sixth studio album A Sign Of Things To Come will release on September 08th through Nuclear Blast. Along with the news the band released the video below for their new song “Poison For The Lost“. Recently, Josh Middleton, the band’s vocalist/guitarist left Architects and can now focus on Sylosis more.
Code Orange have released the two new tracks below called “Grooming My Replacement” and “The Game“. Both songs are expected to be on the band’s upcoming full-length album, which is expected to drop later this year.
Moodring have announced they will be releasing their new EP Your Light Fades Away on July 14th through UNFD. Along with the news the band released the visualizer video below for “WOULDYOUWAITFORME?“. Hunter Young, the band’s vocalist, offered the following regarding the latest single: “A song about the fragile fibers pulled taut between opposing feelings.
Nuclear Power Trio have announced their new album Wet As Plutonium will release on July 28th. Along with the news, the group comprised of members of Cephalic Carnage, Allegaeon, and Havok released the video below for their album’s first single, “Nyetflix And Chill“. Wet Ass Plutonium track listing: 01 – “W.A.P. (Wet Ass Plutonium)”02 –
A new Turnstile song has made it’s way online. The song was featured on the the fourth episode of the third season of Netflix‘s ‘I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson‘. Currently, the track is labeled as being titled “Everything You Know” but rumor says it’s actually called “Listening“, either way, it’s available below.
Staind have released the video below for their latest single “Lowest In Me“. The video was directed by DJay Brawner. The song is the first single from the band’s upcoming eighth studio album Confessions Of The Fallen, which is set to release sometime in the fall. 07/13 Tampa, FL – Seminole Hard Rock Hotel &
Ithaca has released the video below for their song “Fluorescent“. Along with the video release, the band announced the tour dates for their first-ever U.S. tour: 09/23 Louisville, KY – Louder Than Life Festival09/24 New York, NY – St Vitus09/26 Washington, DC – Pie Shop09/27 Raleigh, NC – School Kids Records09/28 Atlanta, GA – 52909/30