Struc/tures has set July 09th as the release date for their comeback EP, None Of The Above. The EP will be the band’s first release since they broke up back in 2014. You can find the first single from the EP, “Planet Of Garbage“, below. None Of The Above track listing: 01 – “Planet Of
  Struc/tures has released a new song called “Planet Of Garbage” after a lengthy hiatus beginning in 2014. You can find the track below.