Umbra Vitae, which is a supergroup that consists of members of Converge, The Red Chord, Twitching Tongues, and more, has released a new music video for their new song “Ethereal Emptiness“, which you can find below. The track is taken from the on the band’s debut album Shadow Of Life which dropped this past May. The band’s
Umbra Vitae the fledgling supergroup that unites members of Converge, The Red Chord, Twitching Tongues and more, have unveiled a video for their new track “Mantra Of Madness“. The band’s debut album “Shadow Of Life” will be out through Deathwish Inc. on May 01st. If you missed their reveal late last month, the band’s lineup includes: Umbra Vitae, the new supergroup that
Former members of Converge, The Red Chord, Hatebreed, Job For A Cowboy have joined forces to create a new band called Umbra Vitae. The band’s lineup is: Jacob Bannon (Converge, Wear Your Wounds, Blood From The Soul) on vocals Mike “Gunface” McKenzie (The Red Chord, Wear Your Wounds, Stomach Earth) on guitar/vocals Sean Martin (Twitching Tongues, Wear Your Wounds, ex-Hatebreed) on guitar/vocals Greg Weeks (The Red Chord, Labor Hex, etc.)