Struc/tures has set July 09th as the release date for their comeback EP, None Of The Above. The EP will be the band’s first release since they broke up back in 2014. You can find the first single from the EP, “Planet Of Garbage“, below. None Of The Above track listing: 01 – “Planet Of
END has announced that June 05th they will be releasing their new album Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face through Closed Casket Activities. Along with that news, it’s been confirmed that they’ve replaced drummer Andrew McEnaney (Trade Wind, ex-Structures) with ex-The Dillenger Escape Plan drummer Billy Rymer. The band’s lineup is now: Vocals: Brendan Murphy (Counterparts) Guitar: Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy) Guitar: Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud)