Fuck The Facts Release “An Ending”

  Fuck The Facts has released “An Ending” from their upcoming album, Pleine Noirceur. You can find it below. The band’s guitarist, Topon Das had the following comments regarding the track: “This song deviates from the more grindcore and head-bashing tunes on the record to show more of our melodic side. Not referenced as often, but the
  Fuck The Facts has released a new song called “Everything I Love Is Ending” from their upcoming album Pleine Noirceur. The album will release on November 20th through their own Noise Salvation label. The band told Consequence Of Sound of this latest song: “‘Everything I Love Is Ending‘ exploits the classic grindcore dichotomy between sludgy and grindy. Even
  Fuck The Facts has released their new single called “Dropping Like Flies“, which you can find below. The track is from the bands new album Pleine Noirceur, which will release on November 20th via Noise Salvation. The band said of the track: “I like to think of our songs as belonging on different compilations from back