Silverstein has announced a deluxe edition of their latest album Misery Made Me which will release on April 07th through UNFD. There will be seven bonus tracks included on the release including “Poison Pill” which the band released the video below for. Additional tracks include: “Poison Pill”“Stitches”“Mary” (orchestral)“Don’t Wait Up” (acoustic)“Poison Pill” (acoustic)“Bankrupt” (live in
  Silverstein‘s new album Misery Made Me will release this Friday (May 06th) but ahead of the release the band has dropped a new song called “Live Like This” which features rapper nothing.nowhere. as a special guest. Shane Told, the band’s vocalist, offered the following on the song: “‘I don’t wanna die, but I can’t live like
  Silverstein has announced a co-headlining tour with The Amity Affliction. The tour will find the two bands supported by Holding Absence and UnityTX. Tour dates run as follows: 08/25 Phoenix, AZ – Marquee Theatre 08/26 Anaheim, CA – House of Blues 08/27 Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern 08/28 Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades 08/30 Portland,
  Silverstein has released a new single called “Die Alone” from their upcoming new album Misery Made Me. The track features a guest spot from Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid, and the video for the track can be found below. Misery Made Me is set to release on May 06th through UNFD. Shane Told, the vocalist of
  Beartooth has announced the second leg of their ‘The Below Tour‘ which is to support their latest studio album Below. On the tour they will be joined by Silverstein, The Devil Wears Prada, and ERRA. The tour dates can be found below. 03/26 Fort Wayne, IN – Clyde Theatre 03/27 Milwaukee, WI – Eagles Ballroom 03/28 Des Moines,
Silverstein have released a new music video for a new song called “Bad Habits”  which you can see below. The track features Aaron Marshall from Intervals. Paul Marc Rousseau, Silverstein‘s guitarist, commented: “This record largely deals with the feeling of defeat that can come from trying to overcome your demons, but ‘Bad Habits‘ turns that upside
Silverstein has announced their new album “A Beautiful Place To Drown” will see a March 06th release through UNFD. The album features several guest appearances including Underoath/The Almost‘s Aaron Gillespie, who appears on the new single “Infinite“, which is available below. The tracklisting for the new album is as follows: 01 – “Bad Habits” (feat. Intervals)
Back in 2018, Silverstein celebrated the 15th anniversary of their debut album “When Broken Is Easily Fixed” with an anniversary tour and now they will be celebrating 20 years as a band. The band will be performing their sophomore album “Discovering The Waterfront” in its entirety on an upcoming tour with Four Year Strong and