TEETH have announced their debut EP A Biblical Worship Of Violence will release through New Damage/Nuclear Blast on May 05th. The band offered the following regarding the release: “‘A Biblical Worship Of Violence‘ is our ode to the ache of change – a snapshot of a moment in time where we were all going through

Tallah & Teeth Announce Spring U.S. Tour

Tallah has announced U.S. tour dates with TEETH. The tour is called ‘A Hard Reset‘ tour and the dates run as follows: 05/07 Atlantic City, NJ – Bamboozle Festival05/09 Providence, RI – Alchemy05/10 Poughkeepsie, NY – The Chance05/11 Baltimore, MD – Angels Rock Bar05/12 Virginia Beach, VA – Scandals Live!05/13 Jacksonville, NC – Hooligans (no Teeth)05/14
TEETH released the video below for their new single “EyesHornsMouth“. The band, who is now signed to Nuclear Blast Records, offered the following on the single: “‘EyesHornsMouth‘ is a song that encapsulates spiraling out of control – tapping into your darkest judgments and inhibitions. It takes you for a ride and drags you down the

TEETH Release New Song “Writhe”

  Teeth has released a new track called “Writhe“. You can find the track below. The band’s guitarist Chris LeMasters, offered the following about the song: “‘Writhe‘ hits extremely close to home for me. I wrote it after finding out that a woman very near and dear to my heart had been both physically and mentally

TEETH Sign With New Damage Records

TEETH, the band that features Chris LeMasters and Ryan Leger (ex-Every Time I Die) and vocalist Blake Prince has signed with New Damage Records. The band says there is more music to come soon. Check out the tracks have released so far below:  
TEETH (members of Hundred Suns, Ryan Leger, Blake Prince) have released a video for their new single called “Deathrace“.  
TEETH (which features Hundred Suns bandmates Chris LeMasters (ex-Dead And Divine) and Ryan Lager (ex-Every Time I Die) with vocalist Blake Prince) have released a new song entitled “Smother“. Lemasters spoke with Revolver of the origins of the track, saying: “This is the first song I wrote for what would eventually become Teeth and it really helped shape/define how we’d sound going forward.
TEETH have released a music video for their new single called “Filth“. The video is available below. The band features Hundred Suns members Chris LeMasters, and Ryan Leger, formerly of Every Time I Die, along with vocalist Blake Prince. An EP is expected to drop next year. The band’s vocalist Blake Prince has the following