Atomic Life, which features drummer Billy Rymer (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Thoughtcrimes), have released their second single, “Incense & Aries“. The song is available for you to hear below.
Billy Rymer, drummer of The Dillinger Escape Plan and Thoughtcrimes, has revealed his new band, Atomic Life today. The first song from the band is a song called “Hit Me First“, and can be found below. The track features Adea Frances (Pretty Cryers) on vocals with Cody Hosza on guitar and bassist Michael Sadis, who
Thoughtcrimes have debuted their new single “Rose Bather” online, and it’s available below. The mathcore band’s lineup includes Billy Rymer (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan) and Mike Watts produced and mixed the song. With The Fall Of Troy (playing “Manipulator“) & The Sleeping: 12/07 Philadelphia, PA – Theatre Of Living Arts12/08 Baltimore, MD – Ottobar12/09 Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw12/10
Thoughtcrimes has released the video below for their new single “Natural Imprudence“. Billy Rymer (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), who drums for the band, offered the following on the song: “The initial inspiration came about with a conversation Russ and I had about HM-2 distortion. He then brought his Evil Ned pedal to my place and we made
Thoughts are not crimes yet, thankfully.
Thoughtcrimes (no, not THOTcrimes) has released a new song.
END has announced that June 05th they will be releasing their new album Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face through Closed Casket Activities. Along with that news, it’s been confirmed that they’ve replaced drummer Andrew McEnaney (Trade Wind, ex-Structures) with ex-The Dillenger Escape Plan drummer Billy Rymer. The band’s lineup is now: Vocals: Brendan Murphy (Counterparts) Guitar: Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy) Guitar: Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud)