Gold-cerfified rap metal band Body Count have debuted their new single “Psychopath“, which is from the band’s upcoming eighth studio album, Merciless and features a guest spot from Joe Bad of Fit For An Autopsy. The album is expected to release later this year. You can catch the band live on the following tour dates:
Alpha Wolf have debuted the video below for their new song “Sucks 2 Suck“, which features GRAMMY Award-winning musician/actor Ice-T, of Body Count. The song also features contributions from Amariah Cook of Future Static, and the video was directed by Jordan Phoenix.
  The ‘Blue Ridge Rock Festival‘ has been announcing bands for its festival that will take place September 09-12th in Danville, VA. Today they have announced that Five Finger Death Punch will be the first of nine headliners that will be headlining the fest. The lineup so far looks like this: Five Finger Death Punch (headliner) Killswitch
Body Count has released a music video for the song “Point The Finger“. The track features a guest appearance from Power Trip‘s frontman Riley Gale. Both parties recorded their videos on their phones due to the ongoing COVID-19 quarantine. The video was produced and edited by Jay Rodriguez. You can find the track on Body Count‘s latest album, Carnivore.  
  Body Count has released a new music video for their latest single, “Bum-Rush” which can be seen below. The band’s frontman, Ice-T described the track as “another fast moving Body Count track continuing my attempt to wake people up. The video was directed by Jay Rodriguez, and the song appears on the band’s new album “Carnivore” which will see
Body Count has released a new single called “Bum-Rush” and it’s available on streaming services. A music video is expected to release online soon. The track is taken from the band’s seventh studio album “Carnivor” which is out on March 06th through Century Media. The album will feature guest appearances from Amy Lee (Evanescence), Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), and Riley Gale (Power
This year’s ‘Rocklahoma‘ festival lineup has been announced and can be seen below. The festival will be held on May 22nd-24th in Pryor, Oklahoma. This year’s event will be headlined by Five Finger Death Punch, Slipknot, and Staind. The rest of the lineup is: Papa Roach Halestorm Anthrax I Prevail Alter Bridge The Pretty Reckless
Body Count frontman Ice-T has confirmed the special guests for the band’s upcoming album “Carnivore“. Guests appearances on the album include Amy Lee (Evanescence), Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), and Riley Gale (Power Trip). The tracklisting for the album runs as follows: 01 – “Carnivore” 02 – “Point The Finger” (feat. Riley Gale) 03 – “Bum-Rush” 04 –