Fugitive have released the video below for their new song “Blast Furnace“, which is from the band’s latest single release along with their song “Standoff“. The band features members of the following bands you may be familiar with: Vocals: Seth Gilmore (Skourge)Guitars: Blake Ibanez (Power Trip)Guitars: Victor Gutierrez (Impalers)Bass: Andy Messer (ANS, Stymie)Drums: Lincoln Mullins (Creeping Death)
Fugitive, the group comprised of members of Power Trip, Creeping Death, Skourge, and more have officially released their debut EP Maniac. You can find the EP in full on Bandcamp at this location. The band will also be making their live debut this Saturday (August 13th) in Dallas TX at The Echo Lounge as part