Lionheart announced their new album Welcome To The West Coast III will release on December 09th through Fast Break! Records/Arising Empire. The track listing and guest features are below. Along with the news, the band release the video below for the first single from the album, a song called “Death Comes In 3’s“, which features
Updated tour dates are here.
The "Perseverance" celebration will persevere throughout the year 2022.
  ‘This Is Hardcore‘ 2022 is set for July 08th-10th at the Franklin Music Hall & Underground Arts in Philadelphia, PA. This year’s fest will find Hatebreed celebrating the 20th anniversary of their 2002 sophomore album Perserverance, and Thursday performing their 2001 album Full Collapse. The other bands that were announced so far include: Madball Comeback Kid Merauder Fury
  Anthrax has announced that they will be touring North American to celebrate their 40th anniversary. They will be joined by Black Label Society and Hatebreed, who will be celebrating the 20th anniversary of their 2002 sophomore album Perserverance. Tour dates can be found below. Scott Ian, guitarist of Anthrax offered: “Zakk has been a friend and an inspiration to
  Hatebreed has released a music video for their song “Instinctive (Slaughterlust)“. The footage was shot while the band toured on last year’s tour with Megadeth, Lamb Of God, and Trivium. You can find the video below.    
  Parkway Drive has announced that they will be touring North America this coming spring with Hatebreed, The Black Dahlia Murder, and Stick To Your Guns. Tour dates run as follows: 05/08 Baltimore, MD – UMBC Event Center 05/09 New Haven, CT – College Street Music Hall 05/10 Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE 05/11 Columbus, OH – Kemba
  Bodysnatcher has released a cover of Hatebreed‘s “Smash Your Enemies“, which you can find below. The track is featured as a b-side on their new 7” release for their song “Break The Cycle“. You can order your 7” at this location. Chris Whited, the band’s drummer, offered the following regarding the cover: “‘Under The Knife‘ by Hatebreed was an EP that
  Hatebreed has released a new song called “Instinctive (Slaughterlust)“. You can find it below. The song is the opening track from the band’s upcoming eighth studio album Weight Of The False Self, which will release on November 27th via Nuclear Blast. Jamey Jasta, the band’s frontman, offered the following regarding the new track:   “In a
  Hatebreed has released the title track for their upcoming new album Weight Of The False Self.  You can find that below. The album will finally see a release on November 27th via Nuclear Blast. You can pre-order at Weight Of The False Self track listing: 01 – “Instinctive (Slaughterlust)” 02 – “Let Them All Rot” 03