Six Feet Under has released a new song called “Blood Of The Zombie“. You can find the music video for the track below. The video was directed by Reino Aedmäe. The band’s new album Nightmares Of The Decomposed will release on Friday, October 02nd via Metal Blade Records.    
Six Feet Under has released a lyric video for their new song “Amputator“. The track is the first single from the band’s thirteenth studio album Nightmares Of The Decomposed which will see its release on October 02nd through Metal Blade. The album is the band’s first since Jack Owen (ex-Cannibal Corpse) joined the band.