Alluvial, which features guitarist Wes Hauch (ex-The Faceless, Black Crown Initiate, etc.) Kevin Muller (ex-Suffocation) and drummer Matthew Paulazzo (Aegaeon, The Zenith Passage) have inked a deal with Nuclear Blast Record. Their new album is called Sarcoma and is set to release on May 28th through the label. The first single from the album “Ulysses” has been released, and you can find