Funko announced that they have numerous new music-related additions to their popular Pop! Vinyl line today, before this weeks London Toy Fair in London, England. In those latest additions, you’ll find that they’ve added members of Slayer, Motörhead, Ghost, ZZ Top, and Slipknot. There’s even an Eazy-E with this new line if you want to get your hands on that one