L.S. Dunes, the new post-hardcore band featuring members and alumi of My Chemical Romance, Thursday, Circa Surive, Coheed And Cambria, and others, have released a new single called “How Dare You“. The band is planning on releasing an album later this year. Anthony Green, the supergroup’s vocalist, offered the following on the latest track: “The
Deicide followed up their religious holiday single drop by dropping their new single “Sever The Tongue” on Ash Wednesday (Valentine’s Day). The NSFW video for the track is available below and was directed by David Brodsky. The song is from the band’s thirteenth studio album Banished By Sin, which is set to release on April
Midnight has released a new song called “Nuclear Savior“. The track is from the ‘filth metal’ project’s upcoming Nuclear Savior, which is set to release through Metal Blade on March 08th. Athenar, the group’s mastermind, commented: “It’s a song about hitting the restart button. Flushing the old world down the toilet and giving the new
Wristmeetrazor has announced their East Coast tour to support their new album Degeneration. The dates will find the band supported by The Requiem, Thus Spoke Zarathustra, Fallen God, fromjoy, and Silenus. Dates include: With Thus Spoke Zarathustra: 04/03 Baltimore, MD – Ottobar04/04 Chesapeake, VA – Riffhouse Pub04/05 Charlotte, NC – Milestone04/06 Columbia, SC – New Brooklyn
Oceano have announced more tour dates to celebrate the 15th anniversary of their Depths album. The dates will find the band joined by Within The Ruins, I Declare War, and By The Thousands. Dates run as follows: With By The Thousands: 04/05 Iowa City, IA – Wildwood04/06 Chicago, IL – Reggies04/07 Detroit, MI – Sanctuary With Within
Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster have announced their first full tour since 2014. Back in 2016, the band’s careers were threatened when vocalist Dallas Taylor suffered life-changing injuries in an ATV accident. Recently the band has been returning to the stage and will now headline their ‘Cheatin’ On Death Tour‘ with Letter Kills (who
Ohio-based metalcore act, From A Second Story Window has released its first new song in over 15 years with its new single “So Say We All“. You can check the track out below.
Dayseeker is set to release their acoustic album, Replica digitally on April 19th, with a physical release scheduled for June 14th. This offering from the Southern California post-hardcore band features reimagined versions of nine beloved tracks, showcasing their talent in a stripped-down format along with a cover of Evanescence‘s hit song “My Immortal“. The idea
Reflections have debuted their new song “Deva” from their new EP Shadow. The track was mixed and mastered by Buster Odeholm, while Odeholm‘s Humanity’s Last Breath/Vildjarta bandmate Calle Thomer assisted the band with the writing process on the song.
Aborted have debuted their new single “Dreadbringer“, which is from the band’s upcoming album Vault Of Horrors. The album is set to release through Nuclear Blast on March 15th, and pays homage to various horror films that the band enjoys, including “Dreadbringer“, which was inspired by John Carpenter‘s 1982 adaptation of ‘The Thing‘. The album