The battle over the Ill Niño band name is finally over. It was announced yesterday (March 26, 2020) that the band’s now-former members – vocalist Cristian Machado, lead guitarist Ahrue “Luster” Ilustre, rhythm guitarist Diego Verduzco, have come to an agreement with drummer Dave Chavarri and bassist Laz Pina that will allow the Chavarri and Pina to use the Ill
Lamb Of God guitarist Mark Morton has released his new track “All I Had To Lose” featuring Sons Of Texas frontman Mark Morales. This track is the first single that has been released from Morton’s new acoustic EP “Ether“, which is out on January 17th through Rise Records. That solo effort will feature guest appearances
Mark Morton, of Lamb Of God, has plans on releasing a new EP called “Ether” sometime in January via Rise Records/BMG. The EP will feature a number of guests including the following: Lzzy Hale (Halestorm) Howard Jones (Light The Torch, ex-Killswitch Engage) Mark Morales (Sons Of Texas) John Carbone (Moon Tooth) The mostly acoustic EP was mixed and produced