Eyehategod have announced they’re upcoming headlining tour dubbed ‘Turn Troubled Tables Tour‘ which will find the band supported by Exhorder and Hans Condor. Dates run as follows: 08/13 Memphis, TN – Growlers08/14 St. Louis, MO – Red Flag08/15 Indianapolis, IN – Black Circle08/16 Dayton, OH – Cosmo Joes08/17 Mansfield, OH – Show Trails08/18 Detroit, MI
Dying Fetus has announced their European/UK tour dates with Chelsea Grin, Despised Icon, and Vitriol. Tour dates include: 11/22 Koln, GER – Essigfabrik11/23 Dresden, GER – Reithalle11/25 Karlsruhe, GER – Substage11/26 Copenhagen, DEN – Amager Bio11/27 Stockholm, SWE – Fryshuset Klubben11/28 Gothenburg, SWE – Brewhouse11/29 Herford, GER – KulturWerk12/01 Eindhoven, NET – Effenaar12/02 Bristol, UK
Dark Tranquility have debuted the video below for their track “Not Nothing“. The video was filmed by Patric Ulleaus with the band’s former guitarist Niklas Sundin handling the visualization and editing. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming thirteenth studio album, Endtime Signals, which is set to release on August 16th through Century
In Hearts Wake has debuted a new song called “The Flood (ǝɔᴉʇsnɾ)“, which features a guest spot from Parkway Drive vocalist Winston McCall. The video for the track was directed by Colin Jeffs and can be found below. In Hearts Wake‘s new album Incarnation is set to be released on July 12th. Jake Taylor, the
Entheos have announced their new EP, And End To Everything will release through Metal Blade Records on October 25th. The vinyl pressing of the album will feature additional bonus live tracks. Along with the EP update, the band dropped the David Brodsky-directed video below for their new single “All For Nothing“. Chaney Crabb, the progressive
Coheed And Cambria have been announced as the headliners for the Australian festival tour, ‘Monolith‘. The run marks the band’s first tour in Australia in over eight years and they’ll be performing their gold-certified 2005 album, Good Apollo, I’m Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness in its entirety each
Masked alt-metal act Mushroomhead has debuted the video below for their new single, “Prepackaged“. The track is from the band’s upcoming ninth studio album, Call The Devil, which is set to drop on August 9th through Napalm Records. Steve “Skinny” Felton, the band’s mastermind and drummer offered the following on the new single: “‘Prepackaged‘ turned
PeelingFlesh have announced their new album, The G Code will drop on September 06th through Unique Leader Records. Along with the announcement, the slam band released two new songs, “Shoot 2 Kill” and “Perc 3000” which features DJ MRD. A live performance video of “Shoot 2 Kill” can be found below which features audio and
With Blood Comes Cleansing have released a new song called “The Flayed (Bartholomew)“, which features a guest spot from Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher. Earlier this year, vocalist Michael Sasser left the band, which found them replacing him with Robert Manzone.
Skillet and Seether have announced their upcoming co-headlining U.S. tour together. Tour dates can be found below. Seether offered the following: “We’re really stoked about the upcoming tour — we’ve put together a killer package! It’s always nice to tour with bands that you’re a fan of and that bring it live. Co-headlining with Skillet is going