The Ghost Inside have released the video below for their new single “Death Grip“. The video was co-directed by Bryan Caudill & JPR. Jonathan Vigil, the band’s vocalist, offered the following about the track: “‘Death Grip‘ is a song about survival and defying your fate to create your own destiny. When push comes to shove,
The Ghost Inside have released the video below for their new single “Earn It“. You can stream the song below. It was produced by Dan Braunstein. Jonathan Vigil, the band’s vocalist, offered the following on the song: “Sometimes people think because of the social status or circumstances they’re born into, they’re entitled to greatness. Nothing
Underoath and The Ghost Inside have announced their co-headline tour with We Came As Romans, and the newly announced supergroup Better Lovers. 07/15 Mansfield, OH – Inkcarceration Festival (no We Came As Romans/Better Lovers)07/16 Chicago, IL – The Salt Shed07/17 Louisville, KY – Old Forester’s Paristown Hall07/19 Reading, PA – Santander Arena07/21 New Haven, CT –
  The Ghost Inside has released a performance video for their song “One Choice“. You can find that below. The band offered the following statement on the clip: “This is our first full band music video since our hiatus so it was important to us to involve our fans and make the video for this
  Here’s how the daily lineups for the festival are set to run (in alphabetical order outside of headlining acts): Friday, September 23rd: Thrice (performing “The Illusion Of Safety“) New Found Glory Alexisonfire Midtown Shadows Fall Quicksand ’67 The Acacia Strain Anti-Flag Belmont Capra Close Your Eyes Counterparts Crossfaith The Darling Fire Dead To Fall Doll
  The Blue Ridge Rock Festival has added a rather large lists of bands to its already large lineup. The festival takes place September 09th to September 12th in Danville, VA at the Blue Ridge Amphitheater. The latest bands to be added consists of: Megadeth Lamb Of God Trivium In Flames Pop Evil Atreyu The Ghost
  LGND has released a song called “Spite Me” featuring Andrew Tkacyk (The Ghost Inside). Chad Ruhlig offered the following regarding the track: “Writing ‘Spite Me‘ with one of my closest friends of nearly 20 years was one of those surreal full circle moments for Andrew and I. We got our start in music together and we were
  The Ghost Inside‘s drummer Andrew Tkaczyk has released a song called “TINOWOFU” which features a guest spot from former Misery Signals frontman Karl Schubach. Tkazcyk offered the following on the track: “This is what happens when I write really pissed off music over the summer and have @karlschubach yell over it. To the people who did me dirty
The Ghost Inside has released their second single from their upcoming new self-titled album. The track is called “Pressure Point” with the lyric below. The band album will mark the first the band has released since their tragic 2015 bus crash. It will be released on June 05th through Epitaph Records.  
The Ghost Inside has officially released their new single, “Aftermath” along with a music video, which you can find below. Along with the release, they’ve announced that their new self-titled album will be released on June 05th via Epitaph Records. Pre-orders are available at The band released the following statement on Facebook regarding the album