156/Silence has released a video for their song “A Past Embrace” Jimmy Howell, the band’s guitarist, offered the following on the track: “When we wrote the beginning riff to ‘A Past Embrace‘ we knew immediately that it was going to be a different type of song for us. It really showcases all of the
  The Acacia Strain has announced they will headline the ‘Tune Low Die Slow Tour‘ and will have support from Malevolence, I AM, and 156/Silence. Tour dates run as follows: 06/24 Hamden, CT – Space Ballroom (no Malevolence) 06/25 Asbury Park, NJ – Asbury Lanes (no Malevolence) 06/26 Baltimore, MD – Ottobar (no Malevolence) 06/28 Easton, PA – One Centre Square
  156/Silence will release their new four track EP Don’t Hold Your Breath on October 29th through SharpTone Records. A video for the first single from the EP has been released and it’s called “The Wrong Sense“. You can find the video for the single below. Jack Murray, the band’s vocalist offered the following regarding the song:
  156/Silence has released the deluxe edition of their Irrational Pull album. Among the bonus tracks on the release is a cover of Alice In Chains‘ 1992 hit “Them Bones“. 156/Silence guitarist, Ryan Wilkinson, offered the following on the cover song: “I’m probably the most excited for everyone to hear our cover of ‘Them Bones.’ As a huge Alice In
  156/Silence has released a new single called “Vexation“, which is featured on the band’s upcoming deluxe edition of their album Irrational Pull. The band will release the deluxe edition of the album via SharpTone Records, whom they recently signed with, on November 27th. The release will feature several bonus tracks and the latest single. Jack Murray, the

156/Silence Sign With SharpTone Records

  It’s been announced that 156/Silence has signed with SharpTone Records. The band will be releasing a deluxe edition of it’s new album Irrational Pull on November 27th through the label. Two new tracks and a cover song will be featured on the edition, with more details on that to come.