Silverstein has announced their new album “A Beautiful Place To Drown” will see a March 06th release through UNFD. The album features several guest appearances including Underoath/The Almost‘s Aaron Gillespie, who appears on the new single “Infinite“, which is available below. The tracklisting for the new album is as follows: 01 – “Bad Habits” (feat. Intervals)