Crystal Lake Debut New Song “Dystopia”

Crystal Lake have debuted their new single “Dystopia“. The track is the third song released by the Japanese metalcore group since Ex-The Last Ten Seconds Of Life vocalist John Robert Centorrino secured the position with the band earlier this year.
August Burns Red has announced they will be celebrating the ten-year anniversary of their sixth studio album Rescue & Restore with a tour featuring Brand Of Sacrifice, Spite, and Crystal Lake. The band offered the following regarding the tour: “‘Rescue & Restore‘ was a pivotal album for ABR. It was the first album where we
Crystal Lake have released the video below for their new single “Denial“, which is the band’s first taste of new music with new vocalist John Robert Centorrino, formerly of The Last Ten Seconds Of Life after former frontman Ryo Kinoshita left the band due to mental health issues. The track is one of two new
Crystal Lake has announced their new vocalist, John Robert Centorrino, who formerly fronted The Last Ten Seconds Of Life. Centorrino replaces Ryo Kinoshita, who left the band last fall to address his struggles with mental health. Centorrino offered the following regarding his new position: “We did it. I am The Light. I swear I’ve retyped
Ryo Kinoshita has announced that he will be stepping down as the vocalist of the Japanese metalcore band Crystal Lake. In the statement below, he offered his reasoning, saying: “I have decided to leave Crystal Lake. I sincerely apologize to all the fans and everyone involved for whom I have caused a great deal of trouble
The Gloom In The Corner has been signed by SharpTone Records and will release their sophomore album, Trinity, through the label on October 28th.
  Crystal Lake has released a music video for their new single “Curse“. You can find that below:    
  Spiritbox has dropped a new music video for a reworked version of their song “Holy Roller“. This version of the song features Crystal Lake‘s Ryo Kinoshita. You can find the music video below.    
  Crystal Lake has released a two-track EP called Watch Me Burn. The EP features the song “Disobey” and the title track, and is released via SharpTone Records. You can find the video for the title track below.