Ozzy Osbourne has released the second single from his upcoming thirteenth studio album, Patient Number 9. The song is called “Degradation Rules“, and it finds Ozzy being joined by his former Black Sabbath bandmate Tony Iommi. You can find the new single below. Patient Number 9 is set to release on September 09th.
Day Of Errors have returned earlier this month after a hiatus, and they released a new track called “Dark” and have now released another new song called “Ghost Train” which you can hear both below. The band features drummer Bill Ward, formerly of Black Sabbath.