The HU Announce New Fall Headlining Tour

Mongolian folk metal band The HU have released the video below for their new song “Sell The World” along with an announcement detailing a string of headlining tour dates to follow their run with Asking Alexandria. They called these shows the ‘Warrior Souls Tour‘ and will be announcing supporting acts soon. Tour dates: 10/09 San
Asking Alexandria and The HU have announced their co-headlining tour called ‘Psycho Thunder Tour‘. The run will find the bands supported by Bad Wolves and Zero 9:36. Tour dates run as follows: 08/30 San Antonio, TX – Boeing Center at Tech Port09/01 Dallas, TX – The Factory In Deep Ellum09/02 Pryor, OK – Rocklahoma (The
The HU debuted the video below for their song “This Is Mongol (Warrior Souls)“. The track features William DuVall of Alice In Chains, who also produced and mixed the single. Temuulen “Temka” Naranbaatar, who plays the tovshuur, and offered backing vocals offered the following: “We are so excited to be performing our single, ‘This is
Very interesting band, if you haven't heard them yet, check this out.
You can catch them live with Megadeth and Five Finger Death Punch currently.
HUUU are Huu huu. Check out the new song "Black Thunder" here.
  The HU has released a new single called “This Is Mongol“. You can find the video for the song below. The track is expected to be on the band’s upcoming sophomore album. Nyamjantsan “Jaya” Galsanjamts, the band’s vocalist offered the following on the track: “We shot in the Mojave Desert, Nevada and the environment
  Five Finger Death Punch has released a new song called “AfterLife“, which is the title track to the band’s upcoming ninth studio album. You can find the single below. Along with the single, the band announced a new headline tour featuring Megadeth, The HU, and Fire From The Gods. The dates run as follows: With Megadeth, The HU & Fire
  The HU has announced a fall North American headline tour. The tour will also consists of dates they have planned with Halestorm. The dates run as follows: 09/01 Buffalo, NY – Art Park (feat. Halestorm & Cory Marks) 09/03 Pryor, OK – Rocklahoma (12:00pm) 09/03 Kansas City, MO – Azura Amphitheater (feat. Halestorm & Cory Marks) 09/04 Camdenton, MO – Ozarks
  The Blue Ridge Rock Festival has added a rather large lists of bands to its already large lineup. The festival takes place September 09th to September 12th in Danville, VA at the Blue Ridge Amphitheater. The latest bands to be added consists of: Megadeth Lamb Of God Trivium In Flames Pop Evil Atreyu The Ghost