Better Lovers have announced more shows to their upcoming touring schedule. Dates available below. The band is comprised of the following: Vocals: Greg Puciato (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan, etc.)Guitars: Jordan Buckley (ex-Every Time I Die)Guitars: Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy, END)Bass: Stephen Micciche (ex-Every Time I Die)Drums: Clayton “Goose” Holyoak (ex-Every Time I Die) Newly added dates: 07/18 Cleveland, OH – The Foundry07/31 Richmond, VA
Former members of Every Time I Die; guitarist Jordan Buckley, bassist Stephen Micciche, and drummer Clayton “Goose” Holyoak have joined forces with former The Dillinger Escape Plan vocalist Greg Puciato, and producer/musician Will Putney to form the new band called Better Lovers. The first single from the supergroup has debuted and is called “30 Under
  After some public turmoil last month between Every Time I Die members, and siblings, Keith and Jordan Buckley, the band has officially broken up. Jordan has released the following statement regarding the band stating: “Andy, Jordan, Steve and Goose‘s last show with Every Time I Die was on Dec 11, 2021. While we hoped to come to an agreed upon legal statement that outlined the
  Every Time I Die well head out on the road to support their upcoming new album Radical. The tour will feature ’68 and Candy. The tour dates can be found below, and the album is releasing on October 22nd. 11/04 Columbus, OH – The King Of Clubs 11/05 Grand Rapids, Mi – Pyramid Scheme 11/06 St. Louis,
  Every Time I Die has released a new song called “Planet Shit” from their upcoming ninth studio album Radical. The album is set to release on October 22nd. You can find the new track below.    
  Every Time I Die has announced that they will release their brand new album Radical on October 22nd through Epitaph. Along with the news they released a video for their new single “Post-Boredom“, which was directed by Tes Hash and Daniel Davison. You can find the video below.    
  Underoath has announced the tour dates for their upcoming North American headline tour with Every Time I Die and Spirtbox. The tour is the support Underoath‘s upcoming seventh full-length album Voyeurist, which is set to release on January 14th. Spencer Chamberlain, vocalist of Underoath, offered the following comments on the tour: “There was a time during the pandemic where
  Furnace Fest was originally set for 2020 and was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but it appears the festival will be officially taking place September 24-26th 2021 at Sloss Furnaces in Birmingham, AL. This will mark the first ‘Furnace Fest‘ in about 16 years. Along with the new dates, the headliners for each
  Every Time I Die has released two new tracks, assumingably from their upcoming new album. The songs are called “A Colossal Wreck” and “Desperate Pleasures“, and both can be found below and on streaming services.    

TEETH Sign With New Damage Records

TEETH, the band that features Chris LeMasters and Ryan Leger (ex-Every Time I Die) and vocalist Blake Prince has signed with New Damage Records. The band says there is more music to come soon. Check out the tracks have released so far below: